Dark Horse Signing Events Appearances
Schedule of Appearances

Winter 2008

Saturday, March 15, 2008, 1:00 p.m., Creekside Books & Coffee, Skaneateles, N.Y.

Spring 2008

Tuesday, February 12, 2008, "Tuesday Book Club," Fayetteville, N.Y.

Tuesday, March 25, 2008, 7:00 p.m., Fayetteville Free Library, Fayetteville, N.Y.

Saturday, March 29, 2008, 1:00 p.m., Common Ground Coffeehouse, Cazenovia, N.Y.

Sunday, March 30, 2008, "Southampton Book Club," Southampton, N.Y.

Saturday, April 12, 2008, 2:00 p.m., Colgate University Bookstore, Hamilton, N.Y.

Summer 2008

Saturday, May 31, 2008, 2:30 p.m., Colgate University Bookstore, Hamilton, N.Y.

Thursday, June 12, 2008, 6:00 p.m., The River's End Bookstore, Oswego, N.Y.

Tuesday, July 22, 2008, 6:30 p.m., Salina Free Library, Mattydale, N.Y.

Sunday, September 7, 2008, 11:00 a.m., Hamilton Book Fair, Hamilton, N.Y.

Monday, September 8, 2008, "Monday Book Club," LaFayette, N.Y.

Tuesday, September 16, 2008, 6:30 p.m., Northern Onondaga Public Library, Cicero, N.Y.

Saturday, September 20, 2008, 2:00 p.m., DeWitt Community Library, DeWitt, N.Y.

Fall 2008

Tuesday, October 21, 2008, 6:30 p.m., Fayetteville Free Library, Fayetteville, N.Y.

Saturday, October 25, 2008, 1:00 p.m., Creekside Books & Coffee, Skaneateles, N.Y.

Tuesday, November 11, 2008, "Strathmore Book Club," Syracuse, N.Y.

Saturday, December 6, 2008, Oneida Public Library, Oneida, N.Y.

Spring 2009
   
Tuesday, March 31, 2009, 2:00 p.m., OASIS, ShoppingTown Mall, DeWitt, NY.

Saturday, April 18, 2009, 10:00 a.m., Liverpool Publlic Library, Liverpool, NY

Fall 2009

Monday, October 5, 2009, 6:30 p.m., North Syracuse Public Library, North Syracuse, N.Y.